Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Draw No. 955
1st Prize
027451
2nd Prize
071569
3rd Prize
390479
Starter Prize
715398
Consolation Prize
057802
Past Draw Result

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Draw No. 955
1st Prize
027451
2nd Prize
071569
3rd Prize
390479

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Draw No. 954
1st Prize
942504
2nd Prize
056750
3rd Prize
165547

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Draw No. 953
1st Prize
071938
2nd Prize
658987
3rd Prize
995610

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Draw No. 952
1st Prize
328093
2nd Prize
880973
3rd Prize
455889

Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Draw No. 951
1st Prize
015671
2nd Prize
577909
3rd Prize
762452

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Draw No. 950
1st Prize
801820
2nd Prize
390053
3rd Prize
725680

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Draw No. 949
1st Prize
089556
2nd Prize
327130
3rd Prize
462741

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Draw No. 948
1st Prize
626084
2nd Prize
728982
3rd Prize
497111

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Draw No. 947
1st Prize
447149
2nd Prize
479816
3rd Prize
113236

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Draw No. 946
1st Prize
980537
2nd Prize
845324
3rd Prize
152202

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.