Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Draw No. 1203
1st Prize
179639
2nd Prize
823610
3rd Prize
804596
Starter Prize
820241
Consolation Prize
046585
Past Draw Result

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1203
1st Prize
179639
2nd Prize
823610
3rd Prize
804596

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1202
1st Prize
941364
2nd Prize
417057
3rd Prize
157942

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1201
1st Prize
588160
2nd Prize
284719
3rd Prize
940844

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1200
1st Prize
267293
2nd Prize
183074
3rd Prize
019533

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1199
1st Prize
104912
2nd Prize
081430
3rd Prize
811776

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1198
1st Prize
901034
2nd Prize
488451
3rd Prize
099818

Sun, 11 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1197
1st Prize
889267
2nd Prize
971542
3rd Prize
781864

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1196
1st Prize
629610
2nd Prize
722707
3rd Prize
893145

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1195
1st Prize
365082
2nd Prize
452917
3rd Prize
223804

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Draw No. 1194
1st Prize
511233
2nd Prize
876452
3rd Prize
629956

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.