Livedraw at 12:30 WEST

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 24 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1120
1st Prize
631560
2nd Prize
313695
3rd Prize
119227
Starter Prize
633914
Consolation Prize
052143
Past Draw Result

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1120
1st Prize
631560
2nd Prize
313695
3rd Prize
119227

Sat, 23 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1119
1st Prize
406973
2nd Prize
317854
3rd Prize
514632

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1118
1st Prize
824120
2nd Prize
575644
3rd Prize
926817

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1117
1st Prize
099257
2nd Prize
956138
3rd Prize
424302

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1116
1st Prize
937845
2nd Prize
692426
3rd Prize
379170

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1115
1st Prize
755382
2nd Prize
604106
3rd Prize
197380

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1114
1st Prize
178906
2nd Prize
636258
3rd Prize
912391

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1113
1st Prize
644208
2nd Prize
255791
3rd Prize
828356

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1112
1st Prize
457950
2nd Prize
918391
3rd Prize
235102

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Draw No. 1111
1st Prize
392063
2nd Prize
878551
3rd Prize
744972

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 Chaves Pools. All rights reserved.